Return to About

2016-2017 Board Members

Tom Alexandrowicz
GM Environmental Services
Sodexo c/o Doylestown Hospital
595 W. State Street
Doylestown, PA. 18901
Email: Thomas.Alexandrowicz@sodexo.com

Ed Barr
Phone: (267) 322-1611
Email: embarr76@comcast.net

James Brown, M.S.
Director Environmental Services
Deborah Heart and Lung Center Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Phone: (609) 893-1200 ext 4608
Fax: (609) 893-6916
Email: brownja@deborah.org

Christine Detreville
Account Manager
Healthcare End User Specialist
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Phone: (610) 716-4570
Email: christine.s.detreville@kcc.com

Jose Miranda
General Manager – Distribution Services, Sodexo
Penn Presbyterian Medical Center – Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 662-9234
Fax: (215) 243-3577
Email: jose.miranda@sodexo.com

Marita McGlone Nash, CHESP
Director ESD/LIN
Hunterdon Medical Center, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 786-6100 Ext. 3131
Fax: (908) 788-6511
Email: president@gpahe.org

Diane Pennington
District Manager
Sodexo Healthcare Services Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (267) 893-9844
Email: diane.pennington@sodexo.com

Dave Potack
District Manager Imperial Bag & Paper LLC
Email: Dpotack@imperialbag.com

Janice Reppert